Select Page

MaharCoin is our way to give back and say thank you for being a loyal customer. Beginning September 1, 2022 — for every dollar you spend, you’ll earn MaharCoin points and get up to date promotions plus special discounts and offers.

MaharCoin has 4 levels to the program — Copper, Silver, Gold, and Platinum. The more sales you do with Mahar, the higher your level will become.

  • Earn points for every day purchases.
  • Redeem for merchandise in our MaharCoin shop!
  • Enjoy other personalized bonus opportunities & promos.
  • Opt out at any time.

We want to thank you again for your business and being part of our new rewards program! If you have any questions, please reach out to your local sales representative, or visit